Home » Other » Marketplace » Oracle Backend developer/DBA avaliable
Oracle Backend developer/DBA avaliable [message #105405] Tue, 25 December 2001 10:04 Go to next message
Aravind Srinivas
Hello

I am an Oracle Backend developer Proficient in PL/SQL and Pro*C on Unix and Windows Environment with about 8 Years of development and Adminstration Experience. I also have worked in Oracle Financials Implementation of AP,AR and GL. Looking for position in tri-state of NJ,NY,PA.

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Oracle Financial Technical required!! [message #105406 is a reply to message #105405] Wed, 26 December 2001 01:36 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Saumya Bhatnagar
Hi Arvind,
I am looking out for consultants on Oracle Financials 10.7 or 11i on the technical side strong in Oracle D2K and Pl/SQL.
Can you please send me your profile at the earliest!!
Regards
Saumya

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Re: Oracle Financial Technical required!! [message #105470 is a reply to message #105405] Sun, 27 January 2002 20:54 Go to previous messageGo to next message
jayram Singh
Jayram Singh
jcl_india@hotmail.com
mobile: (91) - 9810437306
Summary
Around six years of experience in the field of software development. He has extensively worked on Oracle Financial and Manufacturing Customization and up-gradation (Oracle Accounts Payable and Receivables, General Ledger, AOL, Oracle Alert, Oracle Engineering, System Administrator). He has got working experience in C, Developer - 6i, Developer/2000, Designer/2000, Forms 4.5/5.0/6.0/6i, Reports 2.0/2.5/3.0/6.0/6i, PL/SQL, SQL*PLUS, Oracle 7.x/8.x back end, Discover/2000, Oracle Browser, TOAD, developing online and context sensitive help.

Education:
Master of Computer Applications, M. M. M. Engineering College Gorakhpur, U.P, India.
Bachelor of Science, Udai Pratap College, Varanasi, U.P., India.

Technical Skills Summary: