Home » Other » Marketplace » Require CoolGen Professionals
Require CoolGen Professionals [message #102557] Thu, 18 July 2002 09:36 Go to next message
Sal
Hi,

We require coolgen professionals urgently for our assignment. Send your resumes if you have atleast 3yrs experience in it.
Re: Require CoolGen Professionals [message #102679 is a reply to message #102557] Fri, 23 August 2002 10:45 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Murugappan Ramasamy
I am a COOL:Gen programmer having 2+ yrs of experience. Any specific mail ID in which I send my profile ?

Please mail me in detail about the opening.
Re: Require CoolGen Professionals [message #102681 is a reply to message #102557] Fri, 23 August 2002 11:01 Go to previous messageGo to next message
SatyanarayanareddyVelagal
Hi,
I have 4 yrs of coolgen experience in block mode as well as c/s. Please find the resume below.

EXECUTIVE SUMMARY:

I have total 5 years of Software Development, Maintenance, Migration, Testing, Analysis and Production Support in Onsite and Offshore. In this 2 years of onsite experience.
Application experience includes Analysis, Maintenance and Support of GAS Transportation System. Maintaining and Migration of Mail Order Catalogue System. Maintaining Telecom system, Vehicle Information Management System and Order and Sales Information system.

DOMAIN EXPERTISE: Utilities and Inventory.

TECHNICAL EXPERTISE:

HARDWARE : IBM ES9000, 3090, 370
OPERATING SYSTEM: Windows NT4.0, Unix, OS/2, OS/2Warp, MVS/ESA, MS-
DOS
LANGUAGES : VS COBOL II and PL/SQL
CASE TOOLS : IEF5.2, Cool: Gen 4.1A, 5.1 and Rational Rose
DATABASES : DB2, IMS/DB, Oracle
TOOLS/UTILITIES : CICS, ISPF/PDF, JCL, IMS/DC, VSAM, Host
Encyclopedia, Expediter and SCLM

ONSITE DETAILS:

Ø April’1998 to May’1998 – Canada, BC Telecom (2 months)
Ø August’1998 to Oct’1998 – Germany, BAUR Versand (3 months)
Ø May’1999 to Sep’1999, Nov’1999 to Jan’2000 and Nov’2000 to Dec’2001 – UK, Transco (1.5 years).

PROJECT DETAILS: